Categories
Tech Radar

2020 US Open live stream: how to watch all the tennis online today

Earn up to $578.97/day in passive income. Make your side hustle into full time.

It’s men’s semi-finals day today at the 2020 US Open, and as Flushing Meadows isn’t welcoming fans to its annual tennis shindig his year, there’s only one way to watch the US Open as the action comes to a head. On court at Arthur Ashe Stadium this Friday we’ll see Pablo Carreno Busta vs Alexander Zverev, followed by Daniil Medvedev vs Dominic Thiem, with the title now very much up for grabs following Novak Djokovic’s disqualification. Then it’s on to a mouthwatering women’s singles final as Serena Williams’ conquerer Victoria Azarenka takes on favorite Naomi Osaka. Read on as our guide explains everything you need to know to watch the US Open on TV or online today and live stream tennis wherever you are today and this weekend for the men’s semi-finals and women’s singles finals.

2020 US Open live stream

The 2020 US Open takes place at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in Flushing Meadows, New York from Monday, August 31 to Sunday, September 13. Play initially starts at 11am ET/8am PT time each day, but this changes on September 8, when we switch to 12pm ET/9am PT starts. Full US Open tennis live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

While the US Open boasted an impressive draw in both the men’s and women’s singles from the off, some of the world’s biggest players weren’t competing this year – namely Roger Federer, Rafael Nadal, and reigning 2019 US Open women’s singles champion Bianca Andreescu.



Source link