Categories
Tech Radar

Bretagne Classic 2020 live stream: how to watch the UCI WorldTour cycling from anywhere

Earn up to $578.97/day in passive income. Make your side hustle into full time.

Tuesday brings more action from the now hectic cycling calendar, as elite riders from around the world decend on Brittany for the 84th Bretagne Classic Ouest–France.  A hilly 248.7 km circuit race that primarily laps around the Breton village of Plouay in western France, it features three demanding climbs sprinkled over its 13.65km-long lap (Côte du Lézot, Monté de Lann Payot and Côte du Pont-Neuf ). Follow our guide to get a Bretagne Classic Ouest–France live stream and watch Tuesday‘s UCI men’s WorldTour action online wherever you are.

Bretagne Classic Ouest–France 2020

The Bretagne Classic is a one-day UCI WorldTour race taking place on Tuesday, August 25, with action starting in the small village of Plouay, around  9.40am local time (CEST), which is 8.40am BST in the UK and 3.40am ET/ 12.40am PT in the US. It’s being live stream all over the world – including for FREE in some regions. Grab a headstart with our No. 1 reviewed VPN, which will ensure you can watch your home country coverage wherever you are in the world today.

Due to the mixed up nature of the cycling season thanks to the coronavirus pandemic, a number of big names who would normally be involved here won’t unfortunately be hitting the roads of Brittany, with many key riders focusing on the upcoming Tour de France. That presents an opportunity for up and coming riders and familiar names looking to establish themselves, such as former Tour de France green jersey winner Michael Matthews who is back from injury.



Source link