Colts vs Bills live stream: how to watch NFL Wild Card playoff game online anywhere


Looking for Side Income? Have you heard of Affiliate Marketing? You obviously have a working Computer and Wi-Fi to get started. Click here to Register for FREE Training from one of the Best Super Affiliates out there


Buffalo may have missed out on the AFC No. 1 seed and first-round bye that goes with it, but they still sizzled last Sunday, frying Miami 56-26 in their final game of the regular season. Perhaps unexpectedly, that Bills win paved the way for the Indianapolis Colts to sneak into the playoffs – so it’s only fitting the two teams meet today. Read on as we explain how to get a Colts vs Bills live stream and watch the NFL playoffs online wherever you are right now.

Colts vs Bills live stream

Date: Saturday January 9, 2021

Time: 1.05pm ET / 10.05am PT / 6.05pm GMT / 5.05am AEDT

Venue: Bills Stadium, Orchard Park (NY)

TV channel and live stream: CBS

Watch anywhere: try the world’s no.1 VPN 100% risk-free

The AFC East champion Bills and star QB Josh Allen are hot favorites for the first of this weekend’s Wild Card games – but could this unpredictable Colts team prove to be the ultimate dark horse?



Source link

Related Posts