F1 live stream 2020: how to watch the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix from anywhere


Enjoy Woodworking?
Download & Access World's Largest Collection of 16,000 Wood Plans!


Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari, popularly known as Imola, hosts its first F1 GP since 2006 this weekend, a race that’s been christened the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix. Follow our guide to watch F1 online and get an F1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix live stream wherever you are, including complete coverage of every practice session and qualifying.

The circuit has a rich and tragic history, having been the site of the crashes that saw Ayrton Senna and Roland Ratzenberger lose their lives on the infamous weekend of the 1994 San Marino GP. This will be the third Italian GP of the year, and unusually, there’s only going to be one practice session rather than the standard three, meaning the drivers will have just 90 minutes to familiarise themselves with the track before getting into full quali mode.

F1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix live stream

The Emilia Romagna Grand Prix starts at 1.10pm local time (CET) this Sunday, which is 12.10pm GMT / 7.10am ET / 4.10am PT. Sky Sports is the home of F1 racing in the UK, and you can scroll down for full coverage details around the world. If you’re abroad you can tune in just like you would at home with the help of a good VPN.



Source link

Related Posts