Looking for Side Income? Click Here to Watch the Customer Testimonials of 1,000s of Others Doing This Right Now!

After adding the ability to block other users in Google Drive back in July, Google has now updated this feature to prevent users from blocking others in trusted domains.

The search giant originally added this feature in an effort to decrease the amount of spam content on its cloud storage service.



Source link

By Editor