Looking for Side Income? Click Here to Watch the Customer Testimonials of 1,000s of Others Doing This Right Now!


Google IO 2021 is happening this week, and today is the big keynote, which is hopefully where the company unveils a host of new gadgets including the Google Pixel 5a, Pixel Buds A and Pixel Watch. Plus, we should get our first look at Android 12.

None of this is guaranteed, but we do know the company is kicking off its annual developer conference on May 18 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST, or 3am AET on May 19.



Source link

By Editor