Looking for Side Income? Click Here to Watch the Customer Testimonials of 1,000s of Others Doing This Right Now!


The Google Pixel 6 and Google Pixel 6 Pro launch event is set to happen later today where we’ll hear all the details about the next flagship Android phones sporting the latest Android 12 software – and we’re here to give you the lowdown as it happens (as well as insight and commentary throughout the day).

If you’re planning to tune in, the October 19 launch starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST (that’s 4am in AEDT on October 20). You’ll be able to watch the launch on Google’s official website and we’ve got a guide on how to watch the Google Pixel 6 live stream too.



Source link

By Editor