Google Santa Tracker is here: follow him live right now (update: in Australia)


Looking for Side Income? Have you heard of Affiliate Marketing? You obviously have a working Computer and Wi-Fi to get started. Click here to Register for FREE Training from one of the Best Super Affiliates out there


The Santa Tracker from Google is back up and running, and we’re hard at work tracking where he is around the globe – but we can confirm that he’s now managed to throw 247 million presents from his sleigh, after he started in Russia at 10AM GMT / 5AM ET / 2AM PT.

If ever there was a year where we needed to have some festive cheer, it’s right now – and it turns out that the Santa Tracker is possible because Father Christmas has actually had the vaccine already, according to Dr Fauci in the US.



Source link

Related Posts