Looking for Side Income? Click Here to Watch the Customer Testimonials of 1,000s of Others Doing This Right Now!


Sony has postponed the launch of its new vlogging camera just two days before its global announcement – and now the tech giant has told us the reason why it’s pulled the plug.

A teaser for the incoming camera appeared last week on Sony Alpha Universe and YouTube, promising a live launch on July 7 at 10am EDT / 3pm BST, or 12am AEST on July 8 for those in Australia. 



Source link

By Editor