Looking for Side Income? Click Here to Watch the Customer Testimonials of 1,000s of Others Doing This Right Now!


Novak Djokovic and Daniil Medvedev switch individual accolades for national pride in the long-delayed Davis Cup Finals, the last major honor of the 2021 tennis season. It’s a rapid-fire festival of tennis like no other, so read to find out how to watch a Davis Cup Finals live stream from anywhere – including ways to watch the tennis absolutely FREE.

Watch Davis Cup Finals 2021

Dates: November 25 – December 5

Daily start times: 10am CET / 9am GMT / 4am ET / 1am PT / 8pm AEDT / 10pm NZDT (full schedule below)

Venues: Madrid Arena, Madrid, Spain; Pala Alpitour, Turin, Italy; Olympiahalle, Innsbruck, Austria

FREE live stream: 9Now (AU)

Global live streams: Davis Cup TV (AU, CA, US, UK) | Discovery+ (UK) | CBS Sports Network via fuboTV FREE trial (US) | SN Now+ (CA)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

The iconic punchbowl trophy hasn’t been seen in Russia since the days of Nikolay Davydenko and Marat Safin, but they’re going to take some stopping with world No. 2 Medvedev and no. 5 Andrey Rublev leading the team.



Source link

By Editor