Looking for Side Income? Click Here to Watch the Customer Testimonials of 1,000s of Others Doing This Right Now!


Based on Trenton Lee Stewart’s children’s book series of the same name, Disney brings to life The Mysterious Benedict Society in this delightful mystery adventure. One for all the family to enjoy, here’s how to watch The Mysterious Benedict Society online on Disney Plus.

Following four gifted orphans, Reynie, Sticky, Kate, and Constance are invited to attend Boatwright Academy, their curious benefactor tasking them with stopping the widespread emergency created by the consistent onslaught of bad news. If only it were that simple, eh?

How to watch The Mysterious Benedict Society

New episodes: every Friday at 12am midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am BST

Cast: Tony Hale, Kristen Schaal, MaameYaa Boafo, Ryan Hurst, Gia Sandhu, Mystic Inscho

Watch now: stream The Mysterious Benedict Society on Disney Plus from just $7.99/£7.99/AU$11.99 a month



Source link

By Editor