Looking for Side Income? Click Here to Watch the Customer Testimonials of 1,000s of Others Doing This Right Now!


We’re down to our last two episodes of WandaVision, Marvel Studios’ first ever TV series, and who knows what will happen next? There’s still plenty of questions to be answered in the final instalments, but we now (or at least think we know) who the show’s villain is after a major reveal in ‘Breaking the Forth Wall’ last week. Read on as we explain how to watch WandaVision online and stream all-new episode 8 of the Avengers spin-off on Disney Plus today.

*Warning: spoilers for WandaVision episodes 1-7, The Avengers and other Marvel content exist below. Scroll down to avoid these and get straight to our WandaVision streaming guide*

How to watch WandaVision episode 8

Release date: February 26

Release time: midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT / 7pm AEDT 

Cast: Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Teyonah Parris, Kathryn Hahn, Kat Dennings, Randall Park

Director: Matt Shakman

Watch now: get Disney Plus for just $6.99/£7.99/AU$11.99 a month



Source link

By Editor