Jets vs Chiefs live stream: how to watch NFL week 8 game online from anywhere


YouTube Game Changer - Do you struggle to get views? Over 6,000 Video Marketers are using this tool to create eye-catching Thumbnails, why aren't you? Click here to learn more!


You’d be hard pressed to find a bigger mismatch in the NFL this or any other week. The reigning Super Bowl champs host the winless, hapless, seemingly pointless Jets at Arrowhead Stadium today – and if there is a shock on the cards, it’ll be one for the ages. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Jets vs Chiefs live stream and watch all the NFL action online from week 8 anywhere this Sunday.

Jets vs Chiefs live stream

Today’s New York Jets vs Kansas City Chiefs game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.

The Jets have the dubious honor of standing as the worst team in New York, which takes a bit of doing considering the state of the Giants. Jets coach and occassional Vladimir Putin impersonator Adam Gase has ‘led’ his team to an 0-7 start to the season and they’re the only franchise not yet to have scored 100 points in total.



Source link

Related Posts