Categories
Tech Radar

Lakers vs Heat live stream: how to watch NBA Finals game 6 online from anywhere now

Earn up to $578.97/day in passive income. Make your side hustle into full time.

It’s got to that stage in this Lakers vs Heat duel where we just can’t predict what will happen next. Will game 6 see LeBron, Anthony and the rest finally steamroller their way to the 2020 NBA championship? Or will Jimmy Butler come up with another MVP-like triple double and take it to sudden death? What we do know, at least, is how to get an LA Lakers vs Heat live stream – and no matter where you are in the world.

LA Lakers vs Miami Heat live stream: game 6

Game 6 of the 2020 NBA Finals between the LA Lakers and Miami Heat takes place on Sunday, October 11 at 7.30pm ET / 4.30pm PT (so 12.30am BST, 10.30am AEDT). The rest of the series schedule is below.

It’s being shown by ABC in the US and full streaming details can be found below – take your preferred NBA coverage wherever you are with ExpressVPN and get 30-day money back guarantee.

This season marks the first time the Lakers have appeared in the finals since their title-winning 2010 team, and sees LeBron James back in the finals after a one-season hiatus. King James is facing his former team Miami Heat, whom he led to consecutive NBA titles back in 2012 and 2013.



Source link