Categories
Tech Radar

OnePlus Nord N10 5G and OnePlus Nord N100 tipped to show up on October 26

Earn up to $578.97/day in passive income. Make your side hustle into full time.

We’re big fans of the OnePlus Nord, so anticipation is high for future devices in the range. OnePlus has promised that a Nord device will be coming to the US at some point, and now we might have a potential launch day: October 26.

The date comes from reliable tipster @OnLeaks, who says that OnePlus is going to make an announcement at 12pm GMT on October 26. That’s 5am Pacific time and 8am Eastern time in the States, so you’ll need to be up fairly early if you’re there.



Source link