Categories
Tech Radar

Packers vs Buccaneers live stream: how to watch NFL week 6 online from anywhere now

Earn up to $578.97/day in passive income. Make your side hustle into full time.

This could be tasty. Amazingly, the 36-year-old Aaron Rodgers and 43-year-old Tom Brady have only ever faced each other twice before – in 2014 and again in 2018 – with the head-to-head split evenly. Surely this will be their final on-field encounter. Future Hall of Famers, it’s over to you. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Packers vs Buccaneers live stream wherever you are right now.

Only four teams have scored more points than Green Bay’s 152 total so far, and they’ve all played a game more. Aaron Rodgers is, quite simply, having an exceptional season, with 13 touchdowns and zero interceptions. Though the Packers’ defense has been so-so, nobody has been able to live with their offense.

Green Bay Packers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Packers vs Buccaneers game is 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT, which is 9.25pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.



Source link