Categories
Tech Radar

Ravens vs Washington live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere

Earn up to $578.97/day in passive income. Make your side hustle into full time.

Monday Night Football didn’t quite yield the show-stopping result the Ravens were after in week 3. Coming off the back of a sloppy defeat against the Chiefs in the week’s biggest matchup, Baltimore is no doubt hungry for that easy win they’ve tasted so much of in the season so far. Washington may well offer them that on Sunday, with a 1-2 record that sees them firmly on the back foot. We’re showing you how to watch a Ravens vs Washington live stream, from wherever you find yourself in the world this weekend.

Baltimore Ravens vs Washington Football Team live stream

The Ravens vs Washington game will kick off at 1pm ET (10am PT, 6pm BST) on Sunday October 4. The game will be broadcast live on CBS in the US, with plenty of viewing options around the world. However, if you do find yourself abroad you’ll be able to watch with the help of a VPN – try our no. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days. 

The Ravens certainly took a beating from Patrick Mahomes and company last week, in a game that saw the Baltimore defence struggling against the play range of the Chiefs, and the offence unable to come up with their own answers when time came. It doesn’t look like Washington will pose as much of a threat, however.



Source link