Categories
Tech Radar

Sale vs Exeter live stream: how to watch 2020 Premiership rugby from anywhere today

Earn up to $578.97/day in passive income. Make your side hustle into full time.

League leaders Exeter Chiefs take a trip up north to Salford to face third-placed Sale Sharks today, looking for their second win in two games since the restart. They extended their lead at the top with victory over Leicester last weekend, a day after Sale slipped up against Harlequins in what was the first Premiership game in five months. Read on as we explain how to watch a Sale vs Exeter live stream today and catch all the action from the Aviva Premiership online.

Sale vs Exeter live stream

The game begins at 6pm BST on Friday evening, which is 1pm ET / 10am PT for fans based in America, 5am NZST on Saturday morning in New Zealand, and 3am AEST in Australia. BT Sport has the rights to Premiership rugby in the UK, and this match will be shown on BT Sport 2. If you’re abroad right now, you can use a VPN to watch the game online just as you would if you were at home.

Both sides looked rusty last weekend, but Exeter – up against one of the weakest teams in the league in Leicester – were able to come from behind to record a bonus-point victory. After a dreadful start, Sale threatened to pull off something similar against Quins last week, but their opponents managed to hang on for a deserved win.



Source link