Titans vs Packers live stream: how to watch NFL Sunday Night Football anywhere


Looking for Side Income? Have you heard of Affiliate Marketing? You obviously have a working Computer and Wi-Fi to get started. Click here to Register for FREE Training from one of the Best Super Affiliates out there


The top dog in the NFC hosts the AFC’s current No. 4 seed in what could be the game of the weekend. Green Bay have the NFC North title but can’t afford to take things easy with the Saints one game behind them in the playoff standings, while Tennessee are neck-and-neck with Indianapolis in the AFC South. The stakes are high for both franchises, so read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Titans vs Packers live stream wherever you are in the world right now.

A trip to Lambeau Field in December is no visiting team’s idea of fun, but the Titans offense is on fire right now, with Ryan Tannehill and Derrick Henry racking up points for fun. Tannehill threw for three touchdowns and rushed for two more in their blowout victory over the Lions last weekend, while Henry gobbled up 147 yards and grabbed a TD of his own.

Titans vs Packers live stream

The Tennessee Titans vs Green Bay Packers game kicks off at 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT (1.20am GMT) at Lambeau Field in Green Bay, Wisconsin. Full NFL Sunday Night Football live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with the aid of a good VPN.



Source link

Related Posts