Categories
Tech Radar

UFC Fight Night live stream: Poirier vs Hooker – watch the full card online today

Do you have 1,000s of high quality pictures on your phone?
Click here and learn how to make money from them today!


Before UFC goes on its heavily-hyped vacation to Abu Dhabi and Fight Island in July, there’s still time for one more Fight Night card at the promotion’s homegrown Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada. And it’s a doozy, too, featuring a headline bout between two of the top-ranked lightweights in the world. Follow our guide as we explain how to watch UFC Fight Night and live stream Poirier vs Hooker online today from anywhere in the world.

UFC Fight Night: Poirier vs Hooker

UFC Fight Night: Poirier vs Hooker takes place on Saturday, June 27 at the Apex Center in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main card starts at 8pm ET / 5pm PT – which is 1am BST early Sunday morning in the UK. A great value BT Sport Monthly Pass lets you watch every UFC event including PPVs for just £25 in the UK, while in the US a FREE Sling Orange trial will get you access to ESPN and therefore today’s card.

American MMA fighter Dustin ‘The Diamond’ Poirier (25-6) is one of the most highly regarded lightweights around, having been an Octagon mainstay since 2009. He’s currently ranked #3 in his division and is a former UFC Interim Lightweight Champion. His last fight saw him feature in UFC 242’s headline bout last September, where he lost to the formidable Khabib Nurmagomedov. Prior to that, he was on a six-fight winning streak that included a TKO of Tony Ferguson’s conqueror, Justin Gaethje.



Source link