Categories
Tech Radar

Ulster vs Leinster live stream: how to watch Pro14 rugby online today

Earn up to $578.97/day in passive income. Make your side hustle into full time.

Can Leinster go the entire league season not just unbeaten, but with nothing but victories? It sounds ludicrous, it is ludicrous, but that’s what they’re on track for. 14 played, 14 won. Game 15 is against Ulster, who have also secured a place in the playoffs, though with a slightly less freakish record. Read on as we explain how to watch a Ulster vs Leinster live stream today and catch all the Pro14 action online.

Ulster vs Leinster cheat sheet

The game begins at 7.35pm BST this evening (Saturday, August 29), which is 2.35pm ET/11.35am PT for fans based in the US, 6.35am NZST on Sunday morning in New Zealand, and 4.35am AEST if you’re in Australia. Premier Sports shows Pro14 rugby in the UK, but wherever you are, you can access the same coverage you would at home by using a VPN – save nearly 50% on the best one today!

The result of today’s encounter won’t have an impact on anyone’s league standings, but the game itself could be a corker. Ulster and Leinster served up a Christmas treat the last time they met, an unforgettable match ending 54-42 – in Leinster’s favour of course.



Source link