Looking for Side Income? Click Here to Watch the Customer Testimonials of 1,000s of Others Doing This Right Now!


The Walmart PS5 and Xbox Series X restock time is happening twice today, and if you follow our PS5 restock Twitter tracker Matt Swider, he’ll tell you exactly when the consoles are in stock. So far, they’re scheduled for 12pm EDT and 9pm ET, so you’ll have a chance to buy the PS5 and Xbox both in the mid-afternoon and at nighttime. Walmart remains one of the hardest retailers in the US to buy from (and the slowest to deliver to people), and it just had a PS5 and Xbox restock last week, but it has more inventory for today, August 12, according to Walmart officials.

Here’s what to do to take advantage of the Walmart PS5 and Xbox stock:

How to buy PS5 and Xbox restocks

When is the next restock? Follow our PS5 and Xbox restock Twitter tracker Matt Swider and turn on notifications for instant restock news. It’s the fastest way to get PS5 and Xbox stock updates.

Never buy from other Twitter users – ever. They’re all scams. Only buy from the US stores Matt alerts you about. No one will sell a PS5 or Xbox for just $550.

Need help? Tune into our PS5 and Xbox Series X restock live stream video to get live coaching next time so you know how to secure your console of choice.

See more

What to do today before the restock: Click on this screenshot of this example of a Walmart PS5 restock alert from Matt Swider and turn on notifications (that little bell icon) for instant alerts. This is what you’ll see when there’s the PS5 is in stock.

(Image credit: Matt Swider / Twitter)

Walmart PS5 and Xbox restock time

  • PS5 and Xbox Series X will be in stock at 12pm EDT / 9am PDT
  • The consoles will be in stock again at 9pm EDT / 6pm PDT
  • The restocks are online-only and each one will last one hour





Source link

By Editor